Current non-permanent members

Congratulations to our former PhD students: Koudedja Coulibaly, recruited by Air Liquide in fall 2021; Emilie Mathieu, recruited as a researcher at CNRS in Toulouse 2021; Sarah Hostachy, recruited as a researcher at CEA-Grenoble

Post-doctoral fellows, doctoral students and undergraduate students.

• Namita John (PhD since Oct 2022)
• Caitlan Vervisch (PhD since Oct 2022)
• Didine Biatuma, CDD synthesis (partly with, and with other institute members)
• Alvaro Lopez Sanchez (PhD since Oct 2021)
• Jean Bouvet (PhD since Oct. 2020)