-May 2018: we welcome Dani Gobson as an invited professor

-June 2017: Installation of the IR-microscope!

-May 2017: we welcome Rachel Austin as an invited professor.

Students’ Awards

-ISABC 2017 (June): Emilie Mathieu was awarded the prize of the Inorganics best Poster Award at the International Symposium in Bioinorganic Chemistry 2017. Congratulation!

-Emilie Mathieu was awarded a fellowship for an international collaboration by the FrenchBIC.

-Sylvain Clède, winner of the prize for the Best Student Poster at the 2012 SOLEIL Users’ Meeting

-Sylvain Clède, winner of the Prix de thèse 2014 de la Division Chimie-Physique de la Société Chimique de France.